Place Users involved Date Units
1 mad VS darKShado Sat 04 Jul 15:49:40 ~ 227.744 Q+
2 Shaargoth VS canislupus Fri 01 May 09:57:20 ~ 27 Q+
3 mad VS andalousie Mon 18 May 00:15:10 ~ 3 Q+
4 FOSSOYEUR VS Shaargoth Sat 02 May 17:21:40 ~ 221.770 Q
5 FOSSOYEUR VS Shaargoth Tue 21 Apr 07:16:19 ~ 202.727 Q
6 Shaargoth VS canislupus Fri 01 May 10:14:13 ~ 27.499 Q
7 FOSSOYEUR VS Shaargoth Tue 21 Apr 07:22:50 ~ 8.350 Q
8 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Fri 27 Mar 21:38:04 ~ 5.351 Q
9 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Thu 26 Mar 13:20:00 ~ 4.420 Q
10 FOSSOYEUR VS Shaargoth Tue 21 Apr 07:49:35 ~ 3.439 Q
11 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Thu 26 Mar 12:07:46 ~ 1.147 Q
12 FOSSOYEUR VS Shaargoth Tue 21 Apr 07:50:52 ~ 375 Q
13 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 13:22:58 ~ 187 Q
14 Mickey Mousse VS canislupus Fri 03 Apr 09:37:25 ~ 162 Q
15 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 13:47:28 ~ 130 Q
16 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Mon 23 Mar 22:08:38 ~ 120 Q
17 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Mon 23 Mar 22:19:35 ~ 84 Q
18 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Mon 23 Mar 22:36:08 ~ 67 Q
19 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Wed 25 Mar 00:17:54 ~ 56 Q
20 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Wed 25 Mar 00:47:28 ~ 31 Q
21 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Mon 23 Mar 17:30:55 ~ 23 Q
22 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Wed 25 Mar 17:01:29 ~ 20 Q
23 VS pseudoIG Thu 09 Apr 13:05:21 ~ 17 Q
24 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Wed 25 Mar 17:56:31 ~ 15 Q
25 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Mon 23 Mar 18:05:46 ~ 15 Q
26 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Wed 25 Mar 18:15:01 ~ 14 Q
27 andalousie VS mad Mon 04 May 12:15:36 ~ 13 Q
28 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Mon 23 Mar 18:41:59 ~ 11 Q
29 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Fri 27 Mar 18:48:37 ~ 10 Q
30 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 12:27:59 ~ 8 Q
31 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Mon 23 Mar 18:42:12 ~ 7 Q
32 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 11:55:39 ~ 6 Q
33 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 12:28:14 ~ 5 Q
34 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Fri 27 Mar 21:49:49 ~ 5 Q
35 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 11:56:01 ~ 4 Q
36 patoche VS Orion Tue 17 Mar 20:28:56 ~ 4 Q
37 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Fri 27 Mar 22:02:04 ~ 3 Q
38 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 08:54:25 ~ 3 Q
39 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 12:55:37 ~ 3 Q
40 Mickey Mousse VS canislupus Fri 03 Apr 11:48:59 ~ 3 Q
41 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Thu 26 Mar 12:39:53 ~ 3 Q
42 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 09:20:40 ~ 2 Q
43 Mickey Mousse VS canislupus Fri 03 Apr 12:20:22 ~ 2 Q
44 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Wed 25 Mar 12:55:56 ~ 2 Q
45 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 09:21:06 ~ 2 Q
46 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 11:48:38 ~ 2 Q
47 VS Hurrlipurr Wed 08 Apr 09:47:55 ~ 2 Q
48 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 11:45:07 ~ 1 Q
49 Mickey Mousse VS canislupus Fri 03 Apr 12:20:40 ~ 1 Q
50 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 09:21:17 ~ 1 Q
51 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 11:48:46 ~ 1 Q
52 Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 28 Mar 11:44:18 ~ 911.187 T
53 Mickey Mousse VS BlackSheep Sun 15 Mar 16:07:44 ~ 797.601 T
54 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Mon 24 Feb 14:33:44 ~ 659.086 T
55 VS Hurrlipurr Wed 08 Apr 12:06:22 ~ 439.383 T
56 robotstock VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 00:15:13 ~ 413.166 T
57 Orion & Shaargoth VS FOSSOYEUR Tue 11 Feb 22:46:47 ~ 406.733 T
58 FOSSOYEUR & robotstock VS TAROK Tue 18 Feb 06:01:38 ~ 346.793 T
59 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Sun 16 Feb 01:42:39 ~ 290.727 T
60 robotstock VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 03:27:46 ~ 237.391 T
61 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Wed 19 Feb 19:38:34 ~ 224.380 T
62 Orion VS riddick34 Wed 04 Mar 12:36:49 ~ 220.048 T
63 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 06:20:41 ~ 199.137 T
64 robotstock VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 06:26:41 ~ 180.356 T
65 robotstock VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 03:42:51 ~ 178.616 T
66 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Wed 19 Feb 18:08:47 ~ 170.846 T
67 robotstock VS TAROK Wed 19 Feb 07:33:20 ~ 166.290 T
68 FOSSOYEUR & robotstock VS TAROK Tue 18 Feb 06:23:12 ~ 164.574 T
69 robotstock VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 04:16:29 ~ 155.760 T
70 robotstock VS TAROK Mon 24 Feb 00:53:50 ~ 128.467 T
71 robotstock VS TAROK Fri 21 Feb 05:37:01 ~ 125.803 T
72 robotstock VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 04:31:48 ~ 123.002 T
73 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Mon 24 Feb 02:51:37 ~ 122.608 T
74 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Wed 19 Feb 19:40:46 ~ 122.572 T
75 Shaargoth & Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 15 Feb 13:46:39 ~ 122.001 T
76 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 06:43:29 ~ 116.513 T
77 Shaargoth & Orion VS FOSSOYEUR Sat 15 Feb 14:26:49 ~ 109.833 T
78 robotstock VS Orion Sun 16 Feb 05:34:36 ~ 109.311 T
79 robotstock VS TAROK Sun 23 Feb 06:43:25 ~ 107.597 T
80 FOSSOYEUR & robotstock VS TAROK Tue 18 Feb 06:43:25 ~ 103.393 T
81 FOSSOYEUR & robotstock VS Orion Sun 16 Feb 02:32:02 ~ 98.696 T
82 VS Hurrlipurr Wed 08 Apr 12:56:52 ~ 68.571 T
83 robotstock VS TAROK Fri 21 Feb 04:56:15 ~ 66.103 T
84 robotstock VS TAROK Fri 21 Feb 05:53:10 ~ 64.313 T
85 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Mon 24 Feb 06:23:40 ~ 57.885 T
86 robotstock VS TAROK Fri 21 Feb 03:51:44 ~ 52.988 T
87 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Sun 16 Feb 05:59:16 ~ 50.356 T
88 robotstock VS TAROK Wed 19 Feb 06:52:18 ~ 48.721 T
89 Shaargoth & Orion VS robotstock Fri 14 Feb 14:38:51 ~ 47.103 T
90 VS Hurrlipurr Wed 08 Apr 12:57:02 ~ 42.281 T
91 Mickey Mousse VS andalousie Wed 18 Mar 18:09:17 ~ 40.309 T
92 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Wed 25 Mar 05:45:48 ~ 38.074 T
93 mad VS corur Fri 27 Mar 05:01:43 ~ 31.402 T
94 FOSSOYEUR VS TAROK Tue 18 Feb 08:07:29 ~ 29.049 T
95 robotstock VS Orion Wed 12 Feb 05:14:46 ~ 28.969 T
96 mad VS Hurrlipurr Fri 27 Mar 02:58:17 ~ 27.413 T
97 corur VS mad Fri 27 Mar 09:18:39 ~ 26.852 T
98 FOSSOYEUR VS Orion Sun 16 Feb 07:41:36 ~ 25.827 T
99 Hurrlipurr VS mad Thu 12 Mar 14:18:11 ~ 25.210 T
100 patoche VS Orion Wed 18 Mar 20:05:02 ~ 23.871 T
Legend: -Winner--Loser-